Home » Education » K is for Kids

K is for Kids

The April Blogging from A to Z Challenge continues!

 

k

k (Photo credit: chrisinplymouth)

 

K is for Kids

 

And I’m not talking baby goats, here. My life revolves around my children.  When you homeschool, every minute of your day is spent teaching something – history, grammar, life skills, how to do the macarena.  It’s endless, really.

Good thing I love it!  My kids bring me endless joy and a sense of purpose.  After all, they are the most important students I’ll ever have.

 

Leave a comment for me, if you please.  Writing is a lonely business.

 

Also, visit some of the other few thousand bloggers participating in the A to Z challenge by clicking below:

 

 

One thought on “K is for Kids

Talk amongst yourselves...

